Welcome One and All

Or at least to the very few who have accidentally stumbled upon this site. I am Chase or better known as cthulhu2787 and the DM of Cthulhu’s Den! I welcome all of you who come from different walks in life and have graced us with your time to listen to our horrible puns, many many many quotes of movies, tv shows, music, and other fandoms, and our adventures as a small group of nerds from little ol’ Wyoming. I am currently leading our group through the Princes of the Apocalypse adventure supplement and I am having quite the blast watching them solve puzzles and fight monsters. We started this site with the hopes of sharing our adventures with as many who want to listen and hope that they too shall share their adventures with us.

One thought on “Welcome One and All

  1. My sister Lynn sent me the link to this podcast. Her son-in-law, Conner, is in the game. Starting the first episode now.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.